Full NameThe Labyrinth of Ragnarok
PublisherGRAVITY Co., Ltd.
Mod FeaturesNo
Latest Version29.412.0
RequireAndroid 4.4+
Get it On Google Play

The Labyrinth of Ragnarok APK is the latest mobile game under IP Ragnarok Online from Gravity. This is an idle role-playing game, in which you lead your favorite Ragnarok warrior to fight against other players and monsters. Because it is licensed from the online PC game, The Labyrinth of Ragnarok will give you the full experience of great characters from the original product. Please join us to find out more about the game right now!

Extra: Readers may like Ragnarok M: Eternal Love

The Labyrinth of Ragnarok APK

The gameplay

In this game, the way to play follows the direction of the Idle genre. Right after entering the game, players will be in the maze, in which your only task is to fight and upgrade the strength of the character. The game has followed certain concepts of the idle RPG genre, like the system for you to watch your characters fight. Meanwhile, the player’s interaction stops at converting and upgrading equipment as well as summoning new allies to try to sweep into the caves, tower floors as high as possible.

The Labyrinth of Ragnarok GAMEPLAY

Automatic combat

Besides, the fighting system strictly follows the Idle’s gameplay. Instead of having to control the character like other role-playing games, they can use skills automatically and randomly. However, The Labyrinth of Ragnarok does not lose the attractive element of an RPG. Also, players can walk around the main castle, picnic map, and look for new allies to help. You can join many activities, such as Trading hunting, Boss, Arena, Guild battle…

In addition to hanging up the pick-up training machine, players will spend more time upgrading the character’s power from enhancing attribute stats, learning skills to upgrading weapons and armor.

The Labyrinth of Ragnarok auto

The characters

After going through the promotion at the first stage, players can choose 1 of 4 character classes including Swordsman, Archer, Mage and Chaser. When you reach a higher level, you can continue to upgrade your character to the Knights, Hunters, Wizards and Assassins respectively with a completely new skillset.

The Labyrinth of Ragnarok characterThe MOD feature

Free shopping: you can freely purchase equipment, upgrade weapons, armor. Besides that is to buy personal stats for your character.

Readers can download the game at the link below. If you have any questions about it, please leave a comment in this article. Thanks and have fun!

New updates:
[New items and packages]• Two packages will be added.
• Two items will be added.[New Event]• Aim for the best armor Event
• Don’t miss the Zeny jackpot! Event
• Poring Legion Strikes Back Event

Recommended for You